BRS - BC

  Upcoming Gigs : 28 Listed   
2020
Thur 16 January 2020 : The Brunswick Arms, Swansea (Solo/9pm)
Sun 19 January 2020 : The White Bear, Devizes, Wiltshire (Solo/5pm)

Thur 6 February 2020 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Mark J Lee + Jane Allison
Fri 14 February 2020 : The Taproom, Batley, West Yorkshire (Solo/8.30pm)
Sun 16 February 2020 : Skipton Sound Bar, Skipton, West Yorkshire (Solo/4.30pm)
Fri 21 February 2020 : Gloucester Folk Trail, Peppers, Gloucester (Solo/6pm)
Sat 22 February 2020 : Gloucester Folk Trail, The New Inn, Gloucester (Solo/7pm)

Thur 12 March 2020 : Monusk Tapas & Wine Bar, Newport (Solo/7pm)
Sun 15 March 2020 : Lazy Sunday Afternoon, Savernake Street Hall, Swindon (Solo/3pm)
: W/ Mr Love & Justice + TBC
Thur 26 March 2020 : The Brunswick Arms, Swansea (Solo/9pm)

Wed 1 April 2020 : CRH Music, The Hen and Chicken, Bristol (Solo/7.30pm)
: Supporting Lucy Wainwright Roche
Thur 2 April 2020 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ TBC
Sat 4 April 2020 : De Koffie Pot, Left Bank, Hereford, Herefordshire (Solo/1pm)
Fri 10 April 2020 : Acoustic Cafe, Warrington, Cheshire (Solo/9pm)
Sat 11 April 2020 : The Old School BBQ Bus, Oldham, Greater Manchester (Solo/7pm)
Wed 29 April 2020 : The Carpenters Arms, Birdlip, Miserden, Gloucestershire (Solo/8pm)

Sun 17 May 2020 : The Bush Inn, Morwenstow, Bude, Cornwall (Solo/9pm)
Sat 23 May 2020 : The Welsh Perry & Cider Festival, Caldicot Castle (Solo/1.15pm)

Thur 4 June 2020 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: Antoine & Owena + TBC
Thur 18 June 2020 : El Rincon, Bristol (Solo/7.30pm)

Sat 11 July 2020 : Caerleon Arts Festival, The Bell, Caerleon (Solo/Time TBC)
Thur 16 July 2020 : The Brunswick Arms, Swansea (Solo/9pm)

Thur 6 August 2020 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Ags Connolly + Josh Beddis
Sun 23 August 2020 : Carmarthen Park Lodge, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire (Solo/1.30pm)

Fri 18 September 2020 : The Ship Inn, Llangrannog, Ceredigion (Solo/9pm)

Thur 1 October 2020 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Larkham & Hall + M G Boulter
Thur 15 October 2020 : The Brunswick Arms, Swansea (Solo/9pm)

Thur 3 December 2020 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Joe Kelly + TBC



         


 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player