BRS - BC

   Upcoming Gigs : 30 Listed         

Fri 10 November 2017 : The Pembroke Yeoman, Haverfordwest, Pembs (Solo/8.30pm)

Sun 12 November 2017 : The Priory Inn, Tetbury, Gloucestershire (Solo/8pm)

Sat 18 November 2017 : Stroud Brewery, Thrupp, Stroud, Gloucestershire (Solo/8pm)

Sat 25 November 2017 : Down By The River, Barnabas Arts House, Newport (Solo/7.30pm)
: W/ Gluepot + Ian Lynn Palmer

Thur 7 December 2017 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wilts (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Boss Caine + Chris Webb

Thur 18 January 2018 : The Brunswick Arms, Swansea (Solo/9pm)

Thur 25 January 2018 : The Peppercorn, Narbeth, Pembrokeshire (Solo/7pm)

Mon 29 January 2018 : Welsh Connections, Oystermouth Radio (Solo Session/6pm)

Thur 1 February 2018 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wilts (Solo/7.30pm)
: W/ Jessica Lee Morgan + Joe Kelly

Fri 23 February 2018 : De Koffie Pot, Hereford, Herefordshire (Solo/9pm)

Sat 3 March 2018 : Down By The River, Barnabas Arts House, Newport (Solo/7.30pm)
: W/ The Black Feathers + Mark J Lee

Fri 16 March 2018 : Hawthorns Hotel, Glastonbury, Somerset (Solo/9pm)

Tues 20 March 2018 : The Fox, Shipley, Bradford, West Yorkshire (Solo/8.30pm)

Sat 24 March 2018 : Drill Hall Cafe Bar, Lincoln, Lincolnshire (Solo/12.30pm)

Thur 5 April 2018 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wilts (Solo/7.30pm)
: W/ Antoine & Owena + TBC

Thur 19 April 2018 : The B Bar, Barbican Theatre, Plymouth, Devon (Solo/8.30pm)

Sat 21 April 2018 : The Gallery Bar, Castle Cary, Somerset (Solo/9pm)

Sun 22 April 2018 : The Bicton Inn, Exmouth, Devon (Solo/5pm)

Thur 10 May 2018 : The Brunswick Arms, Swansea (Solo/9pm)

Sun 3 June 2018 : The Three Tuns, Chepstow, Monmouthshire (Solo/5pm)

Thur 7 June 2018 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wilts (Solo/7.30pm)
: Ags Connolly + Ian Lynn Palmer

Sat 9 June 2018 : Down By The River, Barnabas Arts House, Newport (Solo/7.30pm)
: Songdog + Jessica Lee Morgan

Thur 14 June 2018 : The Peppercorn, Narbeth, Pembrokeshire (Solo/7pm)

Fri 6 July 2018 : Peppers Cafe, Gloucester, Gloucestershire (Solo/6pm)

Sat 21 July 2018 : The Gallery Bar, Castle Cary, Somerset (Solo/9pm)

Thur 2 August 2018 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wilts (Solo/7.30pm)
: Joe Kelly + TBC

Thur 4 October 2018 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wilts (Solo/7.30pm)
: W/ Mark J Lee + Jane Allison

Sat 13 October 2018 : The Gallery Bar, Castle Cary, Somerset (Solo/9pm)

Thur 15 November 2018 : The Peppercorn, Narbeth, Pembrokeshire (Solo/7pm)

Thur 6 December 2018 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wilts (Solo/7.30pm)


         


 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player