BRS - BC

   Upcoming Gigs : 26 Listed   

Fri 14 September 2018 : De Koffie Pot, Left Bank, Hereford, Herefordshire (Solo/9pm)

Fri 21 September 2018 : Stealth Brew Co, Melksham, Wiltshire (Solo/7pm)  

Tues 25 September 2018 : The Fox, Shipley, West Yorkshire (Solo/8.30pm)

Thur 27 September 2018 : Picnic Club, Fuel Bar, Wilmslow, Manchester (Solo/8pm)
: W/TBC (Hosted by Picnic Area)

Sun 30 September 2018 : Skipton Sound Bar, Skipton, North Yorkshire (Solo/3.30pm)

Wed 3 October 2018 : The Carpenters Arms, Birdlip, Miserden, Gloucestershire (Solo/9pm)

Thur 4 October 2018 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wilts (Solo/7.30pm)
: W/ Mark J Lee + Jane Allison

Fri 5th October 2018 : Reet Petite Music Cafe, Leominster, Herefordshire (Solo/9pm)

Sun 7 October 2018 : The Castle Tap, Reading, Berkshire (Solo/8.30pm)

Sat 13 October 2018 : The Gallery Bar, Castle Cary, Somerset (Solo/9pm)

Fri 19 October 2018 : Peppers Cafe Bar, Gloucester, Gloucestershire (Solo/6pm)

Sat 20 October 2018 : Live at the Waterfront, Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon, Powys (Solo/1pm)

Sat 26 October 2018 : Great Malvern Hotel, Great Malvern, Worcestershire (Solo/9pm)

Sun 28 October 2018 : The New Inn, Newport, Telford & Wrekin, Shropshire (Solo/6pm)

Wed 7 November 2018 : Rea River Roots, Tower Of Song, Birmingham (Solo/8.30pm)

Thur 8 November 2018 : The Brunswick Arms, Swansea (Solo/9pm)

Fri 9 November 2018 : Le Pub, Newport, Gwent (Solo/7.30pm)
: Supporting Otis Gibbs

Sat 10 November 2018 : The Beach House, Woolacombe, Devon (Solo/9pm)

Fri 16 November 2018 : The Peppercorn, Narbeth, Pembrokeshire (Solo/7pm)

Sun 18 November 2018 : The Bicton Inn, Exmouth, Devon (Solo/5pm)

Thur 6 December 2018 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wilts (Solo/7.30pm)
: W/ Ags Connolly + Ian Lynn Palmer

Sat 8 December 2018 : The Gallery Bar, Castle Cary, Somerset (Solo/9pm)

Sat 19 January 2019 : The Four Horseshoes, Sherfield-On-Loddon, Hants (Solo/8pm)

Sun 20 January 2019 : Devizes In The Round, Conservative Club, Wiltshire (Solo/7.30pm)
: W/ Neil Ivison, Mike West & Stevie O'Connor

Thur 24 January 2019 : The B Bar, Plymouth, Devon (Solo/8pm)

Sat 9 February 2019 : The Southgate Inn, Devizes, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)


         


 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player