BRS - BC
BRS P1

   Upcoming Gigs : 30 Listed   

Sat 1 February 2019 : The Old School BBQ Bus, Oldham, Greater Manchester (Solo/8pm)

Sun 2 February 2019 : The Needlemakers Arms, Ilkeston, Derbyshire (Solo/2pm)

Thur 7 February 2019 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ M G Boulter + James Slater

Sat 9 February 2019 : The Southgate Inn, Devizes, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)

Fri 22 February 2019 : Gloucester Folk Trail, Peppers, Gloucestershire (Solo/7.30pm)

Sun 24 February 2019 : Skipton Sound Bar, Skipton, North Yorkshire (Solo/4.30pm)

Tues 26 February 2019 : The Fox, Shipley, West Yorkshire (Solo/8.30pm)

Fri 1 March 2019 : Acoustic Cafe, Warrington, Cheshire (Solo/9pm)

Fri 8 March 2019 : Hawthorns Hotel, Glastonbury, Somerset (Solo/9pm)

Fri 15 March 2019 : Woodham Mortimer Village Hall, Nr Maldon, Essex (Solo/Time TBC)
: W/ M G Boulter

Sun 17 March 2019 : The Victoria Inn, Colchester, Essex (Solo/5.30pm)

Fri 22 March 2019 : The Peppercorn, Narbeth, Pembrokeshire (Solo/7pm

Fri 29 March 2019 : De Koffie Pot, Left Bank, Hereford, Herefordshire (Solo/8.30pm)

Sat 30 March 2019 : The Woodman Inn, Parkend, Lydney, Gloucestershire (Solo/9pm)

Thur 4 April 2019 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Joe Kelly + Bryony Sier

Fri 5 April 2019 : Foxy's Deli, Penarth, Vale Of Glamorgan (Solo/7pm)

Sat 27 April 2019 : Wolverhampton Country Songwriters Night, Banstock House (Solo/7pm)

Sun 28 April 2019 : The Plash Inn, Llanfallteg, Whitland, Carmarthenshire (Solo/5pm)

Tues 30 April 2019 : Jealous Lovers Club, Le Pub, Newport, Gwent (Solo/7.30pm)
: Supporting Amber Cross

Thur 13 June 2019 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Antoine & Owena + TBC

Sat 29 June 2019 : Soundcheck, Visual Arts Radio, Frome, Somerset (Solo/Live stream 2pm)
: www.visualartsradio.co.uk

11th-14th July 2019 : Folk On The Lawn, Abbey Mill, Tintern (Solo/Days & Times TBC)

Fri 26 July 2019 : The Peppercorn, Narbeth, Pembrokeshire (Solo/7pm)

Thur 1 August 2019 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ The Bob Porter Project + Josh Beddis

Sat 21 September 2019 : The Monkland Arms, Leominster, Herefordshire (Solo/9pm)

Sun 29 September 2019 : The New Inn, Newport, Telford & Wrekin, Shropshire (Solo/6pm)

Thur 3 October 2019 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Larkham & Hall + TBC

Sun 20 October 2019 : The Drummers Arms, Blackburn, Lancashire (Solo/2pm)

Fri 15 November 2019 : The Peppercorn, Narbeth, Pembrokeshire (Solo/7pm)

Thur 5 December 2019 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Ags Connolly + TBC


         


 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player