BRS - BC
BRS P1

  Upcoming Gigs : 19 Listed   

Fri 1 March 2019 : Acoustic Cafe, Warrington, Cheshire (Solo/9pm)
Fri 8 March 2019 : Hawthorns Hotel, Glastonbury, Somerset (Solo/9pm)
Fri 15 March 2019 : Woodham Mortimer Village Hall, Nr Maldon, Essex (Solo/7.30pm)
: W/ M G Boulter
Sun 17 March 2019 : The Victoria Inn, Colchester, Essex (Solo/5.30pm)
Sat 30 March 2019 : The Woodman Inn, Parkend, Lydney, Gloucestershire (Solo/9pm)

Thur 4 April 2019 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Joe Kelly + Bryony Sier

Thur 13 June 2019 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Antoine & Owena + TBC

11th-14th July 2019 : Folk On The Lawn, Abbey Mill, Tintern (Solo/Days & Times TBC)
Fri 26 July 2019 : The Peppercorn, Narbeth, Pembrokeshire (Solo/7pm)

Thur 1 August 2019 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ The Bob Porter Project + Josh Beddis

Fri 20 September 2019 : De Koffie Pot, Left Bank, Hereford, Herefordshire (Solo/8pm)
Sat 21 September 2019 : The Monkland Arms, Leominster, Herefordshire (Solo/9pm)
Sun 29 September 2019 : The New Inn, Newport, Telford & Wrekin, Shropshire (Solo/6pm)

Thur 3 October 2019 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Larkham & Hall + TBC
Fri 18 October 2019 : The Acoustic Cafe, Warrington, Cheshire (Solo/9pm)
Sun 20 October 2019 : The Drummers Arms, Blackburn, Lancashire (Solo/2pm)

Fri 15 November 2019 : The Peppercorn, Narbeth, Pembrokeshire (Solo/7pm)
Sat 30 November 2019 : Wolverhampton Country Songwriters Night, Banstock House
: (Solo/7pm) - W/ TBC

Thur 5 December 2019 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Ags Connolly + TBC


         


 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player